My Everyday Summer Makeup Routine

¬†PRODUCTS USED: Kora Organics Soothing Day and Night Cream – https://koraorganics.com/products/soothing-day-and-night-cream NYX Above & Beyond Full Coverage Concealer – https://www.priceline.com.au/nyx-above-beyond-full-coverage-concealer-7-1-g Natio Pure Mineral Foundation – https://www.priceline.com.au/natio-pure-mineral-foundation-50-ml NYX Eye Shadow Base – https://www.priceline.com.au/nyx-eye-shadow-base-7-g L’Oreal Paris LA PALETTE NUDE – https://www.priceline.com.au/l-oreal-paris-colour-riche-la-palette-in-nude-beige-7-g Maybelline Big Eyes Mascara – https://www.priceline.com.au/maybelline-volum-express-the-falsies-mascara-8-5-ml (Similar Product) Chapstick Total Hydration Lip Balm – http://www.target.com/p/chapstick-total-hydration-3-in-1-rose-petal-tinted-lip-balm-count/-/A-51062346 Advertisements