Ere Perez Oat Milk Foundation Review

1

Hello my beautiful readers,

How have you all been! For today I wanted to share with you my review of the Ere Perez Oat Milk Foundation.

I actually filmed a video version of this review which I will add down below so if you would prefer to watch that instead of reading this then you can just scroll down!

For those of you who prefer to read this review –  let’s begin,

I bought this Ere Perez foundation a couple months back at my local health food store and ever since then I have been using it non stop. It has become my go – to foundation, it’s actually my only foundation. I have yet to purchase another alternative to it and I don’t see myself buying one anytime soon.

For me personally it’s the perfect foundation. There are so many things I love about it…

  1. It makes my skin look AMAZING! It evens out my skin tone to give my face this really pretty airbrushed look in photos and it also does a kickass job of covering up any redness on my cheeks and forehead.
  2. It’s cruelty free, vegan and all natural – Which is really great since I am currently trying to transition my makeup collection into more natural makeup products.
  3. I don’t have any breakouts!! Yep that’s no typo, in the months that I have been using this foundation my skin hasn’t once broken out. Which is a huge since my skin always breaks out after 2 – 3 days of wearing foundation all day.
  4. It’s so light and easily blendable. When you put it one it looks like your not wearing any makeup at all.

For me I love my foundations being light however if you are looking for a heavier coverage then I would suggest you either try layering on more layers of this foundation or finding a different one since this foundation does tend to be on the lighter side.

 

IMG_3262

As I mentioned before I purchased this from my local health food store. Now I’ve looked around and from what I gathered they don’t stock Ere Perez products in all health food stores, so your best bet would be to buy it directly from their site or check from their site what stores they stock it in.

 

Untitled design(20)

So the oat milk foundation costs $40 dollars and you have 4 different shades to choose from. I ended up getting the shade light – medium and I’m so happy they had that option since I did notice when I tested them out that if they didn’t have the light – medium shade option then I would have had to get the light and medium shades to be able to mix them. That’s $80 spent just on foundation…yikes! Thankfully however I didn’t have to spend that much so I’m really grateful for that.

All in all I would say that this is a wonderful foundation and I would recommend it to anyone who’s looking to try out a new vegan, cruelty free, natural foundation. This one would not disappoint.

If you have any more questions you would like to ask me about this foundation, feel free to leave me a comment down below. I will answer your questions as soon as I can!

Thank you for stopping by, for taking the time to read this – I’m very grateful for you all. I will talk to you all in my next post!

xxx Mirjana

 

 

Leave a Reply

